Acolyte Schedule Fall 2019

*Subject to Change

Sunday, September 1

9:00 am Kaitlyn Sanders

 

Sunday, September 8

9:00 am Nora O’Connell Beard

 

Sunday, September 15

8:15 am Arabella Campana

10:30 am Henry Nemitz

 

Sunday, September 22

8:15 am Lily Romzek

10:30 am Art Okerlund

 

Sunday, September 29

8:15 am Tara Sanders

10:30 am Marnie Zea

  

Sunday, October 6

8:15 am Grand Stojan

10:30 am David Brown

 

Sunday, October 13

8:15 am Derek Bogusz

10:30 am Arabella Campana

 

Sunday, October 20

8:15 am Nora Beard O’Connell

10:30 am Luke Bogusz

 

Sunday, October 27

8:15 am Henry Nemitz

10:30 am Nils Dreier

 

Sunday, November 3

8:15 am Hunter Oswald

10:30 am Ian Flattum

Sunday, November 10

8:15 am Isabelle Oswald

10:30 am Art Okerlund

 

Sunday, November 17

8:15 am Lily Romzek

10:30 am Anna Runck

 

Sunday, November 24

8:15 am Kaitlyn Sanders

10:30 am Grant Stojan

 

 

Sunday, December 1

8:15 am Tara Sanders

10:30 am Marnie Zea

Sunday, December 8

8:15 am David Brown

10:30 am Derek Bogusz

 

Sunday, December 15

8:15 am Nora Beard O’Connell

10:30 am Luke Bogusz

Sunday, December 22

8:15 am Arabella Campana

10:30 am Nils Dreier

Tuesday, December 24

4:00 pm Nora Beard O’Connell

10:00 pm

Sunday, December 29

8:15 am Henry Nemitz

10:30 am Ian Flattum

 

 

© 2019 Mt Zion Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community