Acolyte Schedule July - December 2017

 

Sunday, July 16

9:00a Lily Romzek

 

Sunday, July 23

9:00a Tara Sanders

 

Sunday, July 30

9:00a Reece Sundeen

 

Sunday, August 6

9:00a Aiden Tepper-Engh

 

Sunday, August 13

9:00a Avery Anderson

 

Sunday, August 20

9:00a Nora Beard O’Connell

 

Sunday, August 27

9:00a Nathan Becker

Sunday, September 3

9:00a Daniel Brown

 

Sunday, September 10 RALLY SUNDAY

8:15a Arabella Campana

10:30a Noah Flattum

 

Sunday, September 17

8:15a Sam Johnson

10:30a Henry Nemitz

 

Sunday, September 24

8:15a Kaitlyn Prawalsky

10:30a Art Okerlund

 

Sunday, October 1

8:15a Abigail Romzek

10:30a Tara Sanders

 

Sunday, October 8

8:15a Lily Romzek

10:30a Reece Sundeen

 

Sunday, October 15

8:15a Avery Anderson

10:30a Aiden Tepper-Engh

 

Sunday, October 22

8:15a Nora Beard O’Connell

10:30a Nathan Becker

 

Sunday, October 29

8:15a Danny Brown

10:30a Arabella Campana

 

Sunday, November 5

8:15a Sam Johnson

10:30a Noah Flattum

 

Sunday, November 12

8:15a Henry Nemitz

10:30a Art Okerlund

 

Sunday, November 19

8:15a Kaitlyn Prawalsky

10:30a Abigail Romzek

 

Sunday, November 26

8:15a Lily Romzek

10:30a Tara Sanders

 

Sunday, December 3

8:15a Reece Sundeen

10:30a Aiden Tepper-Engh

 

Sunday, December 10

8:15a Avery Anderson

10:30a Nora Beard O’Connell

 

Wednesday, December 13

7:00p Nathan Becker

 

Sunday, December 17

8:15a Danny Brown

10:30a Arabella Campana

 

Sunday, December 24

CHRISTMAS EVE

9:00a Noah Flattum

  4:00p Sam Johnson *Traditional

  10:00p Henry Nemitz *Candlelight

 

Sunday, December 31

9:00a Art Okerlund


*SUBJECT TO ADDITIONS and/or CHANGE

© 2017 Mt Zion Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community