Acolyte Schedule September 16 - December 30 2018

 

ACOLYTE SCHEDULE FOR

SEPTEMBER – DECEMBER 2018 *Subject to change 

 

Sunday, Septemember

8:15a Nils Dreier

10:30a Art Okerlund

 

Sunday, September 23

8:15a Kaitlyn Sanders

NO Acolyte needed

Henry Nemitz will Usher instead

 

Sunday, September 30

8:15a Hunter Oswald

10:30a Ian Flattum

 

Sunday, October 7

8:15a Abigail Romzek

10:30a Noah Flattum

 

Sunday, October 14

8:15a Lily Romzek

10:30a Tara Sanders

 

Sunday, October 21

8:15a Avery Anderson

10:30a Reece Sundeen

 

Sunday, October 28

8:15a Nora Beard O’Connell

10:30a David Brown

  

Sunday, November 4

8:15a Arabella Campana

10:30a Nils Dreier

 

Sunday, November 11

8:15a Henry Nemitz

10:30a Ian Flattum

 

Sunday, November 18

8:15a Hunter Oswald

10:30a Art Okerlund

 

Sunday, November 25

8:15a Abigail Romzek

10:30a Noah Flattum

 

Sunday, December 2

8:15a Lily Romzek

10:30a Kaitlyn Sanders

 

Sunday, December 9

8:15a Tara Sanders

10:30a Reece Sundeen

 

Sunday, December 16

8:15a Avery Anderson

10:30a Nora Beard O’Connell

 

Sunday, December 23

8:15a David Brown

10:30a Arabella Campana

 

Sunday, December 24

4:00p Nora Beard O’Connell

10:00p

 

Sunday, December 30

8:15a Nils Dreier

10:30a Ian Flattum


*SUBJECT TO ADDITIONS and/or CHANGE

© 2018 Mt Zion Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community