Acolyte Schedule Summer 2019

*Subject to Change

Sunday, June 2

9:00 am Anna Runck

Sunday, June 9

9:00 am Tara Sanders

Sunday, June 16

9:00 am Grant Stojan

Sunday, June 23

9:00 am Kaitlyn Sanders

Sunday, June 30

9:00 am Marnie Zea


Sunday, July 7

9:00 am OPEN

Sunday, July 14

9:00 am Derek Bogusz

Sunday, July 21

9:00 am David Brown

Sunday, July 28

9:00 am Luke Bogusz


Sunday, August 4

9:00 am Nils Dreier

Sunday, August 11

9:00 am Ian Flattum

Sunday, August 18

9:00 am Henry Nemitz

Sunday, August 25

9:00 am Hunter Oswald

 

 

© 2019 Mt Zion Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community