All Are Welcome2



Date Soloist/group
May 28 Carl Meincke
June 4 Youth Sunday
June 11 Maggie Gustafson & Craig Gustafson
June 18 Deb Fristad
June 25 Dennis Opland
July 2 Trombone Trio: Linda Yde, Sean Masack, Carl Meincke
July 9 Michaela Arneson
July 16 John McConville
July 23 Steve Gerdts
July 30 Robin Arneson
August 6 Mark Romzek
August 13 Psalmodikon Group
August 20 Chris Gustafson
August 27 Einar Hanson and Paul Hoff
September 3 Open

Our Music Ministry

© 2017 Mt Zion Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community